• Answers
  • Web

Something about www.edhardychina.com

Has anyone ever purchase Ed hardy or Juicy couture clothes from http://www.edhardychina.com ? how's the quality?


Share Send to a friend Watch Report
 
 

Posted Answers

 

DO NOT buy anything from www.edhardychina.com  !!!

 I wired $376 to them at the bank account:

BANK OF CHINA GUANGZHOU HAIZHU SUB-BRANCH
162 XINGANG XIRD.GUANGZHOU
BKCHCNBJ400
ZHANG NENGQUAN
4776421-0188-177177-6

after I sent money to them, Mr. Michael Wang stopped answer my emails. TOTAL SCAM. www.edhardychina.com is a fraud compant! Scammers !

I can prove it, contact me if you need: ekackay@hotmail.com

 Ed

Posted 2009-06-29T08:23:18Z

Sign in to participate

Got an answer for hudson? Would you like to comment on the posted answers, or vote for the one which you think is the best?

Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).

Feed - Subscribe to changes to this Q&A Blog
ADVERTISEMENT
  • Answers
  • Web
Copyright © 2006-2009, Yedda Inc. and respective copyright owners · CC License