• Answers
  • Web

Is this site a good one for a loan?

Is this site http://loan.deal4-you.com a legitimate place to look for a payday loan?


Share Send to a friend Watch Report
 
 

4 Posted Answers
Order by

 
41 helpful answers

It seems legitimate. As you may know there are many sites that offer this service. For some extra tips on handling such a loan you can

check this out.
Posted 2008-04-27T08:12:31Z
Osman was invited by Yedda to answer this question.

 
258 helpful answers

Might be.  But payday loans are always a trap in terms of interest rates.  Best of luck

Posted 2008-04-28T17:50:41Z
JtotheA was invited by Yedda to answer this question.

 

ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A LOAN AT A VERY LOW INTEREST RATE FOR ANY LOAN DURATION?


Have you tried to obtain loans from the bank but no success?
Do you need urgent cash to get out of debts?
Do you need finance to expand or establish you own business? .
We offer long Term and short term loan with loan amount ranging from
5,000 USD to 5,000,000.00 USD.
We can also offer to help refinance your home mortgage. If your credit
is in the good to excellent range and your looking to get out of your
current program we could refinance your mortgage into a fixed rate.
Application is available for applicants who are 18 years and above.
We will relish the opportunity of doing business with you and also
help to put your financial problems behind you by offering you a loan.
You are in the right place and we will want to assure you that you
will be glad for knowing a lender like us.
For more information Contact....
Contact Person: Mr Mark Hilson
E-mail: markloanfirms@yahoo.it

Sign in to participate

Got an answer for lyme_waxster? Would you like to comment on the posted answers, or vote for the one which you think is the best?

Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).

Explore Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:


Q:

When can You Finance a Car

How old do you have to be to finance a car? Can a person under 21 finance a car? And someone 18?
Submitted by kuggie   2 years ago.
  • viewed 1197 times
Last answer posted 14 days ago by Frank Polenose
Asked about "Personal Finance: News "


Q:

Finance assessment help

Please I need help for this assignment as soon as possible Also please used current betas from Google, www.google.com/finance Find ...
Submitted by apouky   7 months ago.
  • viewed 435 times
Last answer posted 2 months ago by chuck johnson 111



» More...

Explore Related Posts in Forums

Business and finance

Business and finance Hi, is anyone here doing business and finance at CU :woo: Re: Business and finance im doing accounting and finance, what extra modules have you chosen?Re : Business and finance Hiya! Are you both first years? I'm a third year accountant (BA(Hons

RBS Finance Internship

RBS Finance Internship Anyone from RBS finance know their location yet? Re: RBS Finance Internship Quote: : Anyone from RBS finance know their location yet?Re: RBS Finance Internship I don't know...thats the problem. was given the offer a month ago. signed the full

Welcome Finance / Cattles Finance

Welcome Finance. They are very nice to your face when wanting to sign up, but if something goes wrong to Welcome Finance and NEVER to return. I have had quite a few problems with them over the last 5 years hi can you give me sum help to do with welcome car finance??Yes I have dealt with WFS and I echo
» More...
Powered by
Feed - Subscribe to changes to this Q&A Blog
ADVERTISEMENT
  • Answers
  • Web
Copyright © 2006-2009, Yedda Inc. and respective copyright owners · CC License