Hello
Tanith DOES use the same address as Carmen YES, but they are NOT the same person. If you look at both adresses, the number is different, and they simply use this address, because it provides a postal box so that they do not have to hand out there own home addresses. I have worked with tanith and she is a genuine white witch based in the UK. She is aware of this problem / public gossip and has emailed carmen on several occassions but would like to point out that they both carry out different kinds of magick/spell work and very different people.
As for saying that somebody is a scam because your spell did not work.... this could have been for a number of reasons. You will know when someone really is a fraudster, because there will be pages and pages of bad press for them on the internet : if you look around for Tanith and healingspirit.org.uk you find nothing. ALL spell casters run the risk of getting SOME negativity on the internet because spells will not work for everyone and if it didnt work for you, of course, you will feel cheated.
It is up to the individual to TALK with a caster, see what they offer, trust your gut feeling and go on that, because today, there is so much bad stuff out there, it is like WAR between some of the casters ! You have to be aware of this, and understand that for some, it is purely business, and they wont stop at anything, slagging off rivals etc to get business their way.
All I know, is that Tanith offers a months long work for you, and has regular contact, for work that does produce results. If you are ever in doubt, you can mail her and you hear back, long and detailed responses, not like some I have spoken to.
I certainly would not trust www.powerful-love-spells.com
Alithea takes your money and then does not want to talk to you !!
Regardless of bad press, ebay does offer some genuine and good witches too :
voodoowitch (coven in the UK) are excellent, as is fairywitch.
It really is a gamble.... but dont bad press casters just because your spell didnt work.