Hi, I've requested information from two data entry employers. Both asked for money up front for "training". One asked for £4.99, one for £20. Could you take a look at this site and tell me if you would risk £20 on it? http://www.genuinedataentryjobs.com/
Love your life.
Try www.odesk.com.
The search for people who can answer your question continues for as long as needed - until you find the answer you were looking for.
When an answer is posted by someone who was invited (byYedda or by yourself) to answer your question, their answer is marked with a yellow "invited by Yedda".
To be invited to answer other people's questions in your areas of knowledge and interest, be sure to list your favorite topics:
» My Settings My Topics.
Of course, the more helpful your answers are, the more likely you are to be invited to future questions...
Never, ever send money to anyone.
never been on here before but this caught my eye cos my mrs paid this one and has made some decent money!
Got an answer for lMatt? Would you like to comment on the posted answers, or vote for the one which you think is the best?
Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).
Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received: