Synergon Partners

Has anybody participated with the Synergon Partners group? They say you can make a $2million annual passive income. Does anyone know anything about this?  Thank you.


Share Send to a friend Watch Report
 
 

6 Posted Answers
Order by

 
1 helpful answer

I got a letter from this company stating that I was picked from an elite group of people.. From the sound of it this is definitely a scam and involves vitamin and supplement sales to in home parties.. Their product is Verve'. A nutritional supplement, and you have to be a salesman to sell it at the parties...

 

 
1 helpful answer

Yes, I joined up with them about 4 -5 months ago & am doing pretty well.  Bob, I don't know where you got your information from regarding the Synergon Partners, but bit is definitely not a scam.  A scam is something where someone takes your money through deciet.  If you can get your money back it isnt a scam. 

I have been with Synergon for now roughly 4.5 months & am doing well.  Not the $2 Million they said I could make, but I am bringing in a healthy monthly income.  Better than my day job was paying me.  I just ditched that about two weeks ago. Bottom line is that when you work with Synergon, you are buying into a system.  You are not being guarenteed a cash hand out of $2MM, nobody does that except the federal government.  There are things that you have to do and work hard at to make the $2 MM annually.  But the opportunity is real.

The product that we represent is "Verve" which you could go and sign up for on you own.  But if you do that, then you dont get the benefit of their system, and you end up going it alone.  The system works and it works well if you do what they say.  Bottom line for $35 bucks I thought it was worth the try & I have been very happy with the results.  You should try it!  The Worst thing that could happen is that you have to send in the book back because you dont like it.

 
1 helpful answer

One other things.  Bob, I am a operations manager in a telecom company.  I am no sales person.  If I can make it work so can just about anyone.

 
1 helpful answer

Yes, I"m with Jim.  I signed up with Synergon Partners a little while ago and it is working well for me too.  There are a ton of scam home based businesses out there, but this isn't a scam.  If you want to start a home based business with excellent support and help (including live people) check this one out.  Get the book and see if this is for you.  If you tossed out your letter, you can get a e-book copy by clicking on this link

https://c5worldwide.infusionsoft.com/go/60/wlabahn0

   

 

I received the same letter this afternoon. I am atempting to find actual discriptions of what they do.

 
1 helpful answer

Hi Gary - Synergon Partners have a website if you want to check it out.  I think it's Synergon Partners.com.  It tells you about the partners.  As I said in my last post, I'm working wih them, and the program is working for me.  I'm making money, and the amount has increased each month.  People seem to get stuck on the $2 million thing and miss the point that making money is a good thing.  The potential is there to make the $2 million, but a couple extra thousand a month is great too in my opinion!  

What Synergon Partners does is train you on cutting edge marketing techniques so you make money.  Many of these are free or inexpensive.  They have a well known opportunity they are currently working with (the parent company has been around 20 years, but the product they are working with is pretty new - an energy drink).  What you learn, you can use with any opprotunity you want.  The book that explains it all is $35.  You can get a refund if you decide it's not for you (yes, you really can).  If you decide to join, you also join the product company.  If you need a link to the book website to check it out there's one below. As part of the program, you get one of these links too (it's free).

https://c5worldwide.infusionsoft.com/go/60/wlabahn0



 
 
   

    

Sign in to participate

Got an answer for sofarsogood? Would you like to comment on the posted answers, or vote for the one which you think is the best?

Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).

Explore Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:


Q:

Mail scram

1st Capital Integrated System sent me a check for a large amount oe money, Is this a real company?
Submitted by albert   1 year ago.
  • viewed 345 times
Last answer posted 5 months ago by ellenc


Q:

Accts Receivable/Payable Clerk Andrewwoods.com scam?

Accounts Receivable/Payable Clerk Staffing and Recruiting Dept, ANDREW WOODS ART GALLERIES......Scam? anyone know anything about ...
Submitted by darloma   1 year ago.
  • viewed 256 times
Last answer posted 9 months ago by darloma


Q:

Who is E.J. Rhodes founder of The Rhodes Society?

Have anyone heard about The Rhodes Society, founder by E.J. Rhodes P.O. Box 16690, Phoenix, AZ 85011 I just received a letter ...
Submitted by Lyne   1 year ago.
  • viewed 9270 times
Last answer posted 2 months ago by zmonique2007



» More...

Feed - Subscribe to changes to this Q&A Blog
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
AOL Autos Q&A is powered by Yedda an AOL Company
Copyright © 2006-2009, Yedda Inc. and respective copyright owners