Scammers? I believe BigBlueHosting.net is involved with criminals (not to be confused with BigBlueHost.COM. The bill for the hosting through paypal came from SilverTag.Com...Just google that name and see the complaints. Silver tag is an auction site, not a hosting site.
They have a punative 30 day money back guarantee (you don't get any money back because it will cost you more that 1 year hosting costs).
Freeaffiliateinsiders.com, Michael Beeson, Robert Jones of Momentum Direct, SilverTag.Com.
Why does a hosting company need to use gmail for their contact email? bigbluehosting@gmail.com
neworder@bigbluehosting.net
See if they will answer you...their emails are bouncing back when i tried to find out why I was locked out of my account after one week. Admin@silvertag.com is not a working email. That is the email that was listed on my Paypal receipt.
All this happened in the last couple of days. I just hope the Michael Beeson is not the super math genius professor that is heavy into programing, Hmmm what do YOU think?