What was questionning me with this ppl were
1) they firstly designed the investment plan by buying the ebook that cost $20 / unit. eg. if you wished to invest $100. you gotta buy 5 ebook (via paypal). guess, it was a medium that they used for their drama scenario which hoping not to get caught by paypal.
i almost bought. but i was thinking about reasons that they had to set up things to make the atmostphere right.
as an ebay seller, i had an online biz end with paypal b4. my acc was frozen for 3 mths b4, while there was $1xx in there. then acc was closed. my biz ended. so i'm very aware of paypal and paying via paypal. just had a stop there before paying page about these guys, why must they pretend to sell an ebook if they really provide the service? it is in line with paypal rules to send someone's funds for service. so it wouldn't be wrong to send funds to them as an investment.
2. after that a few days, i thought i was lucky as the total was $21. someone deposited by $20 viae-gold, and $1 prestige bonus for card .... @#$%^&*()*(&#$ whatsoever. i was happy, but .... WHEN SOMETHING IS RIGHT, SOMETHING ISN'T RIGHT.... GUYSSS !! must remember this... when something goes smooth, something is going rough. trust me... Again, i was gonna invest for $100 (5 ebooks again). BUT LUCKY, I DIDN'T.
at the mean time, i was cheated by OTHER 3 SCAMS. Namely,
--------------1. eliteinvest.org
--------------2. F1invest.com
--------------3. Best-earning.com
NOTE: these 3 are NOT PAYING programs to me. Just be careful.
3. a few days after, an email from junkies was in error, out to all members (could be all, or maybe not). these guys pretend they exploited / were going to blackmail another web expert. whatsoever, the sum of their (fake) error sent email was that thses guys were attempting to ask the web expert to pay them $xxxx to shut their mouth of his successful earnings of $2xxxx ....................... @#$%^&*()#$%^&@#$%^ WHATEVER ......
then an hour later, these guys sent another email apologising members as an email to Mr.Expert was sent out in error, not intended to anyone!!!!!
i found it started to be communications between ppl who reside in another social classgroup from me. dunno if they are really existed, ie. ppl who can earn such amount of money , just sitting in front of computer. there could be. but not the brain to fake themselves to others as such. rich people are those riches in nature. the nature of riches is definitely the 'love to give'. cos riches really and plenty have what they really want. they fulfill all the intra-human needs. what is left over should be what they do not want, but they value and treasure it (since they learnt the unfulfilled needs in the past). so they would wish to give to someone that are in need of what they have left over (in this case would be money). if they wanna bring others wealth, they just can do it. no need drama and scenarios....as mentioned.
after i realised it is another scam. i tend to search and be more conscious about paying guaranteed plans.
i now moved myself to the filed of autosurf. not paying high, but constant and surely pay.
1. http://www.goldensurfs.com/?ref=323
earn 17.5% daily for 12 days
2. http://www.surfpal.biz/?ref=1565
earn 13% daily for 10 days
3. http://www.wowptp.org/index.php?id=activate&cod=2334eserve2u@yahoo.
earn $1.7 for 1000 times your site is seen
4. http://paidthefastest.com/members/login.php?ref=eserve2u
Can earn very quickly
hope you guys all can claim back.
it happened to me such case. you must report to the payment processor you used to pay to him. tell the truth to them. they will listen to you.
IMPORTANT: just in case, this is only just in case.
if you are not a verified member, try to verify b4 reporting. Solid Trust Pay wont be responsible for non-verified member's lost.
good luck to you though.
http://www.k-tvbox.com - Free access to watch worldwide tv channels forever
You also can watch live football matches, F1, other live sports...
and are able to download movies, musics, full episodes,etc.....
everything... for your entertainment.