• Answers
  • Web
Originated from
AOL Health
bpw

BradPittWorkout.com

Who runs the site

BradPittWorkout.com ? Does it have Pitt's approval?

Share Send to a friend Watch Report
 
 

Posted Answers

 
71 helpful answers

You have brains in your head, feet in your shoes, you can steer yourself in any direction you choose. 

-Dr. Seuss 

If this isn't an official site of Brad Pitt, than it probably is not supported by him.  It's possible that he was asked permission of they could use his name.  He might have requested some sum of money for the permission, but my guess is that this never happened.  It seems like people do whatever they want on the web. 

Posted 2008-03-09T14:41:54Z

Sign in to participate

Got an answer for bpw? Would you like to comment on the posted answers, or vote for the one which you think is the best?

Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).

Feed - Subscribe to changes to this Q&A Blog
ADVERTISEMENT
  • Answers
  • Web
Copyright © 2006-2009, Yedda Inc. and respective copyright owners · CC License