• Answers
  • Web
Originated from
AOL Health
bpw

BradPittWorkout.com

Who runs the site

BradPittWorkout.com ? Does it have Pitt's approval?

Share Send to a friend Watch Report
 
 

Posted Answers

 
71 helpful answers

You have brains in your head, feet in your shoes, you can steer yourself in any direction you choose. 

-Dr. Seuss 

If this isn't an official site of Brad Pitt, than it probably is not supported by him.  It's possible that he was asked permission of they could use his name.  He might have requested some sum of money for the permission, but my guess is that this never happened.  It seems like people do whatever they want on the web. 

Posted 2008-03-09T14:41:54Z

Sign in to participate

Got an answer for bpw? Would you like to comment on the posted answers, or vote for the one which you think is the best?

Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).

Explore Related Questions

Other people asked questions on similar topics, check out the answers they received:


Q:

Who is the hottest male celeberty?

Who is the hottest male celeberty?
Submitted by cakeeatergirl123   2 years ago.
  • viewed 6648 times
Last answer posted 1 month ago by glee


Q:

If I guys your not dating says..............

If I guys your not dating says your hott is he just joking or being real??
Submitted by sweetewstvretas   2 years ago.
  • viewed 439 times
Last answer posted 2 years ago by emilyisme19658


Q:

How can i increase my weight? my present weight is ...

how can i increase my weight? my present weight is 57.5 kg & height is 5'5"
Submitted by amitsaini   2 years ago.
  • viewed 423 times
Last answer posted 2 years ago by Michaeluber



» More...

Feed - Subscribe to changes to this Q&A Blog
ADVERTISEMENT
  • Answers
  • Web
Copyright © 2006-2009, Yedda Inc. and respective copyright owners · CC License